Past Members

Members of the Steering Committee, 2012-2016:

Assoc.Prof.Francis Harvey,Chair USA fharvey@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Prof.Chengu Zhou,Vice-Chair China Australia zhouch@lreis.ac.cn
Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Rese
Prof.Brian Lees Australia Brian.Lees@adfa.edu.au
The University of New South Wales at the Australian Defence Force Academy
Prof.Itzhak Benenson Israel ibennya@gmail.com
Tel-Aviv University
Prof.Jean-Paul Bord France j-p-bord@wanadoo.fr
Université de Montpellier III
Docent Juri Roosaare Estonia juri.roosaare@ut.ee
University of Tartu
Prof.Nadine Schuurman Canada nadine@sfu.ca
Simon Fraser University
Prof.Abdul Rashid Bin Mohamed Shariff Malaysia ashid@eng.upm.edu.my
University of Putra
Prof.Doc Ake Sivertun Sweden ake.sivertun@fhs.se
Linköpings Universitet
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Vit Vozenilek Czech Republic vit.vozenilek@upol.cz
Palacky University Olomouc
Prof.Stan Geertman The Netherlands s.c.m.geertman@uu.nl
Utrecht University
Prof. Itzhak Benenson Israel Tel-Aviv University
Dr.Andrej Medvedeff Russia a.a.medvedeff@gmail.com
Institute for Geographie der Russian Academy of Science
Prof. Sabine Timpf Germany sabine.timpf@geo.uni-augsburg.de
University of Augsburg

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Members of the Steering Committee, 2008-2012:

Prof.Brian Lees,Chair Australia Brian.Lees@adfa.edu.au
Professor of Geography Head,School of Physical,Environmental & Mathematical Sciences, The University of New South Wales at the Australian Defence Force Academy, Canberra ACT 2600 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 2 626 88016
Fax: +61 2 626 88786
Prof.Chengu Zhou,Vice-Chair China zhouch@lreis.ac.cn
Prof.Itzhak Benenson Israel ibennya@gmail.com
Tel-Aviv University
Prof.Jean-Paul Bord France j-p-bord@wanadoo.fr
Assoc Prof.Francis Harvey USA fharvey@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
Prof.Thangavelu Kumaran India thangavelukumaran@yahoo.co.in
Prof.Dr.Henk Ottens Netherlands H.Ottens@geog.uu.nl
Docent Juri Roosaare Estonia juri.roosaare@ut.ee
Prof.Mauro Salvemini Italy mauro.salvemini@uniroma1.it
Assoc.Prof.Nadine Schuurman Canada nadine@sfu.ca
Prof.Abdul Rashid Bin Mohamed Shariff Malaysia rashid@eng.upm.edu.my
Assoc.Prof.Doc Ake Sivertun Sweden ake.sivertun@fhs.se
Professor Vladimir Tikunov Russia vstikunov@yandex.ru
Moscow State University
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Vit Vozenilek Czech Republic vit.vozenilek@upol.cz

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Members of the Steering Committee, 2004-2008:

Prof.Gregory Elmes,Chair USA greg.elmes@mail.wvu.edu
Prof.Dr.Henk Ottens,Vice-Chair Netherlands H.Ottens@geog.uu.nl
Prof.Jean-Paul Bord France j-p-bord@wanadoo.frl
Prof.Thangavelu Kumarand India thangavelukumaran@yahoo.co.in
Prof.Brian Lees Australia Brian.Lees@anu.edu.au
Docent Juri Roosaare Estonia juri.roosaare@ut.ee
Prof.Mauro Salvemini Italy mauro.salvemini@uniroma1.it
Assoc.Prof.Doc Ake Sivertun Sweden akesiv@ida.liu.se
Assoc.Prof.Nadine Schuurman Canada nadine@sfu.ca
Prof.Abdul Rashid Bin Mohamed Shariff Malaysia rashid@eng.upm.edu.my
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Vit Vozenilek Czech Republic vit.vozenilek@upol.cz
Prof.Paul Yankson Ghana kojokum@hotmail.com
Prof.Chengu Zhou China zhouch@lreis.ac.cn

Last Updated 29 November 2017